Poison Pro – Red Dust (Remedy Podcast 001)

Really enjoying this deep set by Poison Pro. Perfect for an hour long car journey. With this being 001 of the podcast series I hope there will be more of the same. One each week please Andrei!

01. Timo Maas – Manga [Perfecto]
02. Dirk Technic ‎– I Love You [10 Kilo]
03. Maceo Plex – Going Back [Ellum Audio]
04. My Favorite Robot – The Waiting Rain (Mano Le Tough Remix) [Life And Death]
05. Gregory S, Dandy Aka Peter Makto – Nightvision [Mario Aureo Remix]
06. Inxec, Droog (LA) – Mountain Drop (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
07. Westboy – Ghetto People (Tripmastaz Plant 74) [Mulen]
08. Scientific Funk – Your Fear [Unrevaled]
09. Dime Terem – Who’s There [Highway]
10. Deep Square – Beetwen Us [Mulen]
11. Ody Arts – Kecune [Bodyparts]
12. Bastien, Jose Wated, Gomita – Agrrrgghh (Inxec Remix) {Exotic Refreshment}
13. Deep Shepherd – Deep At Night [Citylife]
14. Mano Le Tough – Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix) [Permanent Vacation]