Soulfire Sessions – March 2013

Soulfire Sessions - March 2013
Lovely new set from Soulfire



01. Hell’s Kitchen ‘Minus Forty’ (Original Mix) [Deep Blue Eyes]
02. Inkfish ‘Trumma Trumma Trumma’ (Original Mix) [Inkfish Recordings]
03. Inkfish ‘Life In Single Player Mode’ (Original Mix) [Inkfish Recordings]
04. Yunta ‘Perpetuum’ (Blusoul Deeper Mix) [Sound Avenue]
05. Gai Barone ‘Little Bad Wolf’ (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
06. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic ‘Follow Me’ (Lank Remix) [Sound Avenue]
07. Rodrigo Mateo ‘Blossom Out Of Nothing’ (John Axiom Remix) [Baires Records]
08. Deepfunk & Kassey Voorn ‘Long Time Coming’ (Original Mix) [Microcastle]
09. Marco Bailey & Filterheadz ‘Fifth Avenue’ (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
10. Neftali Blasko ‘Onward’ (Dark Soul Project After Hours Remix) [Balkan Connection]
11. Silinder ‘Penthouse’ (Original Mix) [Proton]
12. Dark Soul Project ‘What Can I Say’ (Ioan Gamboa Remix) [Dopamine Music]
13. Verche ‘Grey Scale’ (Cid Inc Remix) [System Recordings]
14. Deepfunk ‘Black Lemon Trees’ (Andy Arias Blackmambo Mix) [Wide Angle Recordings]
15. Santiago Teillagorry ‘Samsara’ (Original Mix) [Classound]
16. Dosem ‘Vesier’ (Original Mix) [Tronic]
17. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic ‘Follow Me’ (Scotty A Remix) [Sound Avenue]
18. Tarmo Tammel ‘Guitarrissimo’ (Loquai Remix) [Balkan Delights]
19. Dosem ‘Future Noir’ (Original Mix) [Tronic]

Soulfire Sessions – January 2013

Soulfire music have provided a really good techy sounding mix this month. Don’t be fooled by the ambient sounds at the beginning.


01. Namatjira ‘Die Traumdeutung’ (Original Mix) [Lowbit]
02. Kanov ‘Diagram’ (Neftali Blasko Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03. Yousef ‘Beg’ (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) [Defected]
04. Stelios Vassiloudis ‘Coma’ (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
05. Sasha feat. Kastis Torrau, Donatello, Arnas D and KNOX ‘Smoke Cone’ (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
06. Taisuke Chiba ‘Himawari’ (Vincenzo Remix) [Sudbeat]
07. Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks ‘Warsaw’ (Marcelo Vasami Unofficial Remix)
08. Guy J & Sahar Z ‘7-11’ (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
09. David Granha ‘Any News’ (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [Microcastle]
10. ID – TBA
11. Namatjira ‘Little Goodbye’ (Dub Mix) [Lowbit]
12. No Sonic Limits ‘Skydiving’ (Matteo Monero Remix) [Soulfire Downloads]
13. Nicole Maudaber ‘The Road To Transformation’ (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
14. Yunta ‘Distorted’ (Dale Middleton Remix) [Sound Avenue]
15. Rich Curtis ‘Lower My Voice’ (Pig & Dan Remix) [RELEASE]
16. Eelke Kleijn ‘Rauwdouwer’ (Christian Smith Remix) [Sudbeat]
17. Eelke Kleijn ‘Rauwdouwer’ (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
18. Mitrinique Madloch ‘Colorshock’ (Alberto Blanco & Matias Vila Remix) [Sound Avenue]