Mauro Norti – In My Room 004 podcast mix

Really enjoying this mix at the moment by Mauro Norti. It’s quite refreshing to hear something a bit different on my Soundcloud feed as some of the music has been below par recently. Maybe I am not looking hard enough or people are too hungover to post :-). Lots of stand out tracks in this one including new music by Four Tet and Moderat.

01. Lapalux – Quartz (Original Mix) [Brainfeeder]
02. Dels – You Live In My Head (Original Mix) [Big Dada]
03. Four Tet – Lion (Jamie XX Remix) [Text Records]
04. Mauro Norti – Waiting For You (Original Mix) [Progrezo Records]
05. Moderat – Milk (Original Mix) [Monkeytown Records]
06. Four Tet – Our Navigation (Original Mix) [Text Records]
07. Illum Sphere – Sleeprunner (Illum Sphere’s re-run) [Ninja Tune]
08. Dario Zenker – 27 Northwest (Original Mix) [Ilian Tape]
09. SCNTST – Percee Scan (Original Mix) [Boysnoize Records]
10. Mig Dfoe – Reason 2 (Original Mix) [Loki Recordings]
11. Bodi Bill – I Like Holden Caulfield (Thomalla Remix) [Krakatau Records]
12. Mauro Norti – The Cliff (Aparde Remix) [Agara Music]
13. Ryan Davis, Applescal – Creatures (Original Mix) [Atomnation]
14. Gran Cavaliere – White Elephants (Original Mix) [Ideological]
15. Mauro Norti – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix) [Wide Angle Recordings]
16. Max Farlane – Glare (Original Mix) [Inlab Recordings]
17. Panda Valium – Arbrakam (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
18. Ricardo Tobar – Straight Line In The Water (Original Mix) [Modulor]
19. Nathan Fake – Fentiger (Clark Remix) [Warp Records]