Sorry for the lack of posts recently but I have been working on getting this mix out and up on Soundcloud the last few days.
It has been a good few months since my last one which was on the vocal side of progressive house music. I took a different approach with this, lots of spacey sounds with no real big hitters just nice flowing music from beginning to end. I feel that some of the music in this mix seems to get better on each listen. Tracklist up soon. Enjoy!

1. [INTRO] Clint Mansell – Two Weeks & Counting… (Moon Soundtrack)
2. Yonus – Meeting Molly (Guy J Remix)
3. Fabian Dikof – Bleary Faces (Vidis Tool)
4. Lake People – Uneasy Hiding Places
5. Ripperton – Unfold
6. Martin Roth – Epic Waves
7. Robert Babicz – Shifting Reality
8. Juan Deminicis – Vulcan Pigs
9. Stevie R & Ian McKenzie – Lost Little Girl (Roland Appel Remix)
10. Basic Soul Unit – Black Ice (Deetron Re-edit)
11. Matt Star & Locke – Gaucho (Petar Dundov Sequence Harmony Remix)
12. DNYO – Doors
13. [OUTRO] Gravity

Leave a Reply