Insert Name – August 13 Promo

I have been listening to this on repeat for the past couple of weeks. It has a refreshing trance vibe to it which is great considering the trance scene has been turned on its backside thanks to the likes of Armin and Above & Beyond. Guys like Insert Name, John ’00’ Flemming and Airwave are really doing a great job by showing what Trance should sound like. Make sure you check out some of the artists in the tracklist below.

01. Nikolai Marti – Lily (Vnsigma No Style Mix)
02. B.I.G – A Promise (Dark Soul Project Remix)
03. Neftali Blasko – Time Traveller (Dark Soul Project in love Interpretation)
04. Mindlook – Drowned In The Mood
05. Vinayak A – You May Sit and Wonder (Luke Porter Remix)
06. Digital Mess – Blizzard (Loquai Remix)
07. Relaunch – Mirage
08. Airwave & DJ Fire – Kabalash
09. Stanisha – Behind The Leaves (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
10. Rex Mundi – Watch
11. Airwave – Wrath Of Tambora
12. Purple Stories – Close Your Eyes (Basil O’Glue Remix)
13. John 00 Fleming – 5000 Light Years From Earth
14. Insert Name – Microbial Arps
15. Speedy – Dima (Marco Bailey & Tom Hades Remix)


Leave a Reply